Bzzagent Kroger Skillet Meals

Although I am still trying to figure out all of this blogging business I still want to share my latest bzzagent trial. I got to simplify my holidays by taking advantage of the Kroger Skillet Meals that really ready in just ten minutes. I got home from a long day of shopping, started up the stove, threw the contents of the bag in the skillet, put a lid on, and waited. While waiting I heated the garlic bread up and threw the salad together. ten minutes later dinner was served. The best part, it was absolutely delicious and the kids liked it too. I really can’t wait to try some of the other flavors like the Beef Stir fry. We has the Grilled Chicken with Penne. Good stuff!

About doema2013

I am finally doing it! This blog is the result of too many blogs leading me on wild goose chases. The one thing I do promise is that I will personally check each link BEFORE I post it.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

